About » Contact » Advertising » Legal » Donations » FRU-FRYU » FRRA » USA Rugby »
The Sideline Whisperer
 
All Teams in Florida (80 Teams) Season: 2022-2023
  Back to Main Team Listing = verified Printer Friendly  
 
    College Men
     Florida Atlantic U
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Steve Mattingley
skyfitsteve@gmail.com
Steve Mattingley
skyfitsteve@gmail.com
Jake Johnson - President
jacobjohnson2020@fau.edu
 
     Florida Int. U (FIU)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Segundo Cremaschi
segundocremaschi123@gmail.com
Ron Suarez
rugbysuarez@gmail.com
954-801-2654
Jack Freixa - President
jfrei031@fiu.edu
954-870-3186  
     Florida State U (FSU)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Matt Cuomo
msc19d@my.fsu.edu
Michael Gomez
meg10@my.fsu.edu
Michael Gomez - Coach
FSURugby@Gmail.com
305-281-9807  
     Florida State U (FSU) 2nd XV
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Matt Cuomo
msc19d@my.fsu.edu
Michael Gomez
meg10@my.fsu.edu
Michael Gomez - Coach
FSURugby@Gmail.com
305-281-9807  
     U of Central Florida (UCF)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Evan Haigh
evan.haigh15@gmail.com
407-721-4080
Evan Haigh
evan.haigh15@gmail.com
407-721-4080
Derrick Washington - President
derrickwashingtonjr2@knights.ucf.edu
 
     U of Florida (UF)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Salvatore Como
scomo@ufl.edu
352-460-6175
Ken Simmons
ufrfcken@att.net
239-410-3032
Ryan Duffy - President
duffyryan@ufl.edu
484-709-0119  
     U of North Florida (UNF)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Peter Murphy
pjmurphy2332@gmail.com
315-530-8974
Ed Clark
edclark220@hotmail.com
305-542-2875
Peter Murphy
pjmurphy2332@gmail.com
315-530-8974  
     U of South Florida (USF)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Micah Entwistle
mentwistle@usf.edu
727-273-6376
Austin Dacanay
draustin@titanspineandsports.com
678-516-0898
Jon Carlo Salani - President
jsalani@usf.edu
561-221-5513  
 
    College Women
     Eckerd Rugby Women D2
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Lulu Miller
lcmiller@eckerd.edu
Kelsey Brachna
kelseybrachna@gmail.com
Pending

 
     FAU Rugby Women D2
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Flordy Mendesse
flordy64@gmail.com
-- --
none@rugbyfl.com
Yzatis Arango
yzatisarango@gmail.com
786-612-2048  
     Florida Gulf Coast U Women
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Jenna Collazo
jtcollazo0511@eagle.fgcu.edu
Gio Cicinelli
gcicinelli@fgcu.edu
239-777-2827
Beau Doyle - President
bddoyle5179@eagle.fgcu.edu
 
     Florida Int U Women
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Erin Alexander
Ealex050@fiu.edu
Trevor Alfred
mr.mako305@gmail.com
786-226-3104
Myranda Hernandez - President
myranda.hdz@outlook.com
786-239-6779  
     Florida State U Women
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Krystal Fischer
seminolewomensrugby@gmail.com
763-913-5544
Ashford Evans-Brown
aevansbrown@fsu.edu
281-788-5403
Jalisia Goodman
jag18c@my.fsu.edu
301-471-7855  
     Life University JV W
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Rosalind S. Chou
rosalind.chou@gmail.com
Rosalind S. Chou
rosalind.chou@gmail.com
Charlee Gmail
charleevg@gmail.com
7865370247  
     U Central Florida W
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Gabriela Suarez
matchsecwrc.ucf@gmail.com
407-738-3807
Raoul Besse
luoar6@gmail.com
Aniya Scarlett - President
ucfwrcpres@gmail.com
850-543-9456  
     U of Florida W D1
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Chinaecherem 'ChiChi' Nwaubani
c.nwaubani@ufl.edu
Gary Byrne
none@rugbyfl.com
saintsman13@outlook.com
Gabi Orosi - President
gabriella.orosi@ufl.edu
954-701-7959  
     U of Miami Women D2
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Jordyn Desir
jjd196@miami.edu
561-679-3675
Emily Panasowich
epanasowich@gmail.com
609-577-9726
Kailyn Nunez - President
kxn235@miami.edu
954-393-4187  
     U of South Florida Women D2
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Ashley Gonzalez
gonzalez40@mail.usf.edu
239-231-0579
Michael Trowse
steamertrowse@gmail.com
256-655-2700
Madison Dininny - President
mdininny@mail.usf.edu
321-427-0644  
 
    Men
     Ave Maria U
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Patrick DeTar
pwdetar97@gmail.com
509-710-9389
Ben Wagner
wagnerbean@gmail.com
920-288-7500
Frank Schmidt - President
Frank.Schmidt@my.avemaria.edu
 
     Bay Area Pelican "B"
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Calvin Eells
matchsecretary@pelicanrugby.com
Jim Orandash
dashclaimservices@tampabay.rr.com
Tim Edwards - Coach
coach@pelicanrugby.com
727-420-2957  
     Bay Area Pelican RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Calvin Eells
matchsecretary@pelicanrugby.com
Jim Orandash
dashclaimservices@tampabay.rr.com
Tim Edwards - Coach
coach@pelicanrugby.com
727-420-2957  
     Boca Raton Buccaneers
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Ryan Moran
ryanpmoran@yahoo.com
954-554-4754
Eyal Hakim
eyalhakim@gmail.com
954-520-3633
John Devonport - President
jdevonport@aol.com
561-870-6836  
     Brevard Old Red Eye RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Joey Joseph
jjoseph.punk@gmail.com
321-313-8192
Mick Graham
mickg993@gmail.com
Corkey Newman
wnewma01@yahoo.com
321-626-3357  
     Daytona Beach Coconuts
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    AJ Maiato
Alexandermaiato@gmail.com
774-487-0873
Steven Hughart
Hughartautorepair@gmail.com
Jarrod Lanza - President
DaytonabeachrugbyFC@gmail.com
386-793-7918  
     Eckerd Rugby
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Liam Fry
ltfry@eckerd.edu
Gerard Smerdon
Gsmerdon1971@gmail.com
727-455-8583
Jonah Rondash
jnrondas@eckerd.edu
303-570-2205  
     Florida Barbarians
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    NA NA

Graham "Snoopy" Knoop
none@rugbyfl.com
Charlee Gmail
charleevg@gmail.com
7865370247  
     Florida Gulf U (FGCU)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
   

Ryan Smith
none@rugbyfl.com
239-398-7139
Ethan Knapp - President
ejknapp7219@eagle.fgcu.edu
215-589-2884  
     Ft. Lauderdale Knights RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Zach Shapiro
zshap117@gmail.com
954-290-3635
Jeremy 'Michigan' Reid
jwre@umich.edu
310-213-0749
Edgar Cuevas - President
edgarcuevas13@gmail.com
954-288-1808  
     Gainesville Hogs RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Mike Williams
mwillrugby@gmail.com
330-352-6689
-- --
none@rugbyfl.com
Mike Williams - Match Secretary
mwillrugby@gmail.com
 
     Indian River / Claymores
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    John Miller
cylluss@yahoo.com
772-538-0402
-- --
none@rugbyfl.com
--
none@rugbyfl.com
 
     Jacksonville RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Mike Lucic
mc@lucic.io
617-945-4466
Paul Sheehy
paulsheehy@hitzinger.us
Don Alexander - President
ALEXANDERDENTISTRY@GMAIL.COM
 
     Key West Rugby RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Conal Badger
keywestrugby.matchsecretary@gmail.com
Alejandro Quiros
keywestrugby.president@gmail.com
Conal Badger - President
keywestrugby.president@gmail.com
603-438-6922  
     Lakeland Lancers RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Kayvious Campbell
kcampbell101420@gmail.com
Dave Ulch
davidulch84@gmail.com
JD Arbuckle
Connect@lancersrugby.com
863-825-5489  
     Miami Rugby FC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Gonzalo Michanie
gonzalo.michanie@gmail.com
Gonzalo Michanie
gonzalo.michanie@gmail.com
Alfonso Pérez Soto
info@miamirugby.com
 
     Miami Rugby Old Boys
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    NA NA

NA NA
none@rugbyfl.com
Alfonso Pérez Soto
info@miamirugby.com
 
     Miami Tridents RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Leonel Ruiz
Leonelr25@gmail.com
305-389-6736
Dimitri Efthimiou
miamitridentsrugby@gmail.com
917-949-1117
Leonel Ruiz
leonelr25@gmail.com
305-389-6736  
     Miami Tridents RFC (D4)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Leonel Ruiz
Leonelr25@gmail.com
305-389-6736
Miguel Peña
miamitridentsrugby@gmail.com
Leonel Ruiz
leonelr25@gmail.com
305-389-6736  
     Ocala Gladiators RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Nick Hatcher
nick.hatcher@hotmail.com
352-857-6803
Ed Nichols
none@rugbyfl.com
386-299-3189
Nick Hatcher - President
nick.hatcher@hotmail.com
352-857-6803  
     Okapi Wanderers RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Emmanuel Mudryj
info@okapiwanderersrugby.com
954-870-4241
Gavin McLeavy
info@okapiwanderersrugby.com
954-870-4241
Mariano Gallo
gallo@okapiwanderersrugby.com
954-870-4241  
     Orlando Griffins RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Al Clements
mens_team@orlandorugby.com
Andy Perace
mens_coaches@orlandorugby.com
Terry Keyzer - Club Secretary
info@orlandorugby.com
 
     Orlando Griffins RFC (D4)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Al Clements
mens_team@orlandorugby.com
Andy Perace
mens_coaches@orlandorugby.com
Terry Keyzer - Club Secretary
info@orlandorugby.com
 
     Palm Beach Panthers RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Ian Henry
ianRhenry@hotmail.com
561-222-3378
Chris Oosthuizen
chrisoosty@gmail.com
Ian Henry - Match Secretary
ianRhenry@hotmail.com
561-222-3378  
     Sarasota Surge RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Andrew Tanner
ATanner75@gmail.com
941-539-0998
Andrew Tanner
ATanner75@gmail.com
941-539-0998
Gary Jones - President
sarasotarugbyclub@gmail.com
941-720-1717  
     South Florida RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Brianna Stewart

786-877-0809
Ryan Forston
rforston1993@gmail.com
Ryan Forston - President
southfloridarfc@gmail.com
954-504-8654  
     SWF Hammerheads RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Matthew Slaughter
mjcslaughter@gmail.com
239-877-2040
Bryan Vince
BVince9@yahoo.com
239-910-2758
Bryan Vince
bvince9@yahoo.com
239-910-2758  
     SWF Hammerheads RFC (D4)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Matthew Slaughter
mjcslaughter@gmail.com
239-877-2040
Bryan Vince
BVince9@yahoo.com
239-910-2758
Bryan Vince
bvince9@yahoo.com
239-910-2758  
     Tallahassee RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Michael Gomez
michael.gomez712@gmail.com
305-581-9807
Michael Gomez
michael.gomez712@gmail.com
305-581-9807
Nic Popour - President
npopour@gmail.com
850-322-5570  
     Tampa Bay Krewe RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Will Greaves

Eric Saunders
eric.saunders@live.com
813-390-7036
Aaron Martin - President
president@krewerugby.com
 
     Tampa Bay Krewe RFC (D4)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Jeff Herron
matchsecretary@krewerugby.com
813-833-9576
Eric Saunders

Aaron Martin - President
president@krewerugby.com
 
     U of Miami (UM)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Anthony Antonelli
Axa2571@miami.edu
845-549-0429
Ryan Forston
rforston1993@gmail.com
Anthony Antonelli - President
Axa2571@miami.edu
845-549-0429  
 
    U14 Boys
     Boca Raton Buccaneers U14
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Garth Duff-Gray
gduffgray@gmail.com
561 789 4642
Garth Duff-Gray
gduffgray@gmail.com
561 789 4642
Garth Duff-Gray
GDUFFGRAY@GMAIL.COM
 
     Jacksonville U14
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Aaron Church
jacksonvilleyouthrugby@yahoo.com
904-571-5893
Richard Schooling
jacksonvilleyouthrugby@yahoo.com
904-609-2905
Aaron Church - Head Coach/
jacksonvilleyouthrugby@yahoo.com
904-571-5893  
     Jacksonville U14 DELETE
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Aaron Church
jacksonvilleyouthrugby@yahoo.com
904-571-5893
Richard Schooling
jacksonvilleyouthrugby@yahoo.com
904-609-2905
Aaron Church - Head Coach/
jacksonvilleyouthrugby@yahoo.com
904-571-5893  
     Jupiter Sharks RC U14
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    NA NA

NA NA
none@rugbyfl.com
Tyler Henneman
tyler.henneman@gmail.com
 
     Key Biscayne Rats U14
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Christian Krossler
ckrossler@yahoo.com
Javier Casserly
javier.casserly@gmail.com
305-979-8090
Benjamin Blanco Pinto - President
wenjamin45@hotmail.com
305-793-1977  
     Okapi Wanderers U14
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Paulo Antonione
info@okapiwanderersrugby.com
954-870-4241
Augusto Dumit
info@okapiwanderersrugby.com
Mariano Gallo
gallo@okapiwanderersrugby.com
954-870-4241  
     Tampa Krewe 14
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Dave McFadden
dave@mcfaddenins.net
813-952-6420
Dave McFadden
dave@mcfaddenins.net
813-952-6420
Aaron Martin - President
president@krewerugby.com
 
     Wellington Wizards U14
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Kristie Lawson
wizardsrugby@gmail.com
Allan Lawson
alawson32@yahoo.com
Alan Lawson
WizardsRugby@yahoo.com
214-282-9788  
 
    U16 Boys
     Cardinal Gibbons U16
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Eric Aumann
rugby@cghsfl.org
Rocky Miyares
rugby@cghsfl.org
Eric Aumann
rugby@cghsfl.org
954-445-4241  
     Jacksonville U16
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Aaron Church
jacksonvilleyouthrugby@yahoo.com
904-571-5893
Richard Schooling
jacksonvilleyouthrugby@yahoo.com
904-609-2905
Aaron Church - Head Coach/
jacksonvilleyouthrugby@yahoo.com
904-571-5893  
     Key Biscayne Rats U16
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Christian Krossler
ckrossler@yahoo.com
Javier Casserly
javier.casserly@gmail.com
305-979-8090
Benjamin Blanco Pinto - President
wenjamin45@hotmail.com
305-793-1977  
     Okapi Wanderers U16
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Paulo Antonione
info@okapiwanderersrugby.com
954-870-4241
Augusto Dumit
info@okapiwanderersrugby.com
Mariano Gallo
gallo@okapiwanderersrugby.com
954-870-4241  
     Tampa Krewe 16
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Dave McFadden
dave@mcfaddenins.net
813-952-6420
Dave McFadden
dave@mcfaddenins.net
813-952-6420
Aaron Martin - President
president@krewerugby.com
 
     Wellington Wizards U16
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Kristie Lawson
wizardsrugby@gmail.com
Allan Lawson
alawson32@yahoo.com
Alan Lawson
WizardsRugby@yahoo.com
214-282-9788  
 
    U19 Boys
     Boca Raton Buccaneers U19
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Chris Vassel
cvassel0708@gmail.com
404-849-5817
Matthew Guest
none@rugbyfl.com
Garth Duff-Gray
GDUFFGRAY@GMAIL.COM
 
     Cape Pirates U19
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Brock Roper
allblacksbr@gmail.com
321-604-8407
Brock Roper
allblacksbr@gmail.com
321-604-8407
Brock Roper
allblacksbr@gmail.com
321-604-8407  
     Cardinal Gibbons U19
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Eric Aumann
rugby@cghsfl.org
Rocky Miyares
rugby@cghsfl.org
Eric Aumann
rugby@cghsfl.org
954-445-4241  
     Jacksonville U19
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Aaron Church
jacksonvilleyouthrugby@yahoo.com
904-571-5893
Aaron Church
jacksonvilleyouthrugby@yahoo.com
904-571-5893
Aaron Church - Head Coach/
jacksonvilleyouthrugby@yahoo.com
904-571-5893  
     Key Biscayne Rats U19
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Mariano Medina

Mariano Medina

Benjamin Blanco Pinto - President
wenjamin45@hotmail.com
305-793-1977  
     Okapi Wanderers U19
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Paulo Antonione
info@okapiwanderersrugby.com
954-870-4241
Juan Manuel Orfila
info@okapiwanderersrugby.com
305-340-7113
Mariano Gallo
gallo@okapiwanderersrugby.com
954-870-4241  
     Sarasota Surge U19 2021
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Joshua m
jmelancon03@gmail.com
Chris Speese
Cbsrugby@hotmail.com
717-877-9129
Gary Jones - President
sarasotarugbyclub@gmail.com
941-720-1717  
     SWFL Hammerheads U19
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Brian Cox
brianmatthewcox@hotmail.com
901-679-0300
Dan Marks
dbmarks76@yahoo.com
401-793-6948
Victoria Sweet - President
victoriasweet@comcast.net
239-777-2985  
     Tampa Krewe U19
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Joe Hilbush
joehilbush@gmail.com
Joe Hilbush
joehilbush@gmail.com
Aaron Martin - President
president@krewerugby.com
 
     Wellington Wizards U19
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Kristie Lawson
wizardsrugby@gmail.com
Allan Lawson
alawson32@yahoo.com
Alan Lawson
WizardsRugby@yahoo.com
214-282-9788  
 
    Women
     Fort Miami RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Sam Bickman
fortmiamiwomensrugby@gmail.com
651-531-0810
Mike Toms
Miketomsiphone@gmail.com
305-988-5665
Andrea Devonport - President
andrea9919@gmail.com
954-798-1370  
     Gainesville RFC W
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Mike Williams
mwillrugby@gmail.com
330-352-6689
Sid McKissock
smckissock182@gmail.com
Mike Williams - Match Secretary
mwillrugby@gmail.com
 
     Indian River W
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Leiris (Larry) Morejon
leirismorejon@gmail.com
772 321 2114
Leiris (Larry) Morejon
leirismorejon@gmail.com
772 321 2114
--
none@rugbyfl.com
 
     Jacksonville W
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Nic Hourican
jaxwomensrugby@gmail.com
573-855-7706
Melissa Butler
mel71600@gmail.com
Stacey Nemeth - President
jaxwomensrugby@gmail.com
 
     Orlando W
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Jamie Vance
Womens_team@orlandorugby.com
215-872-2757
Raoul Besse
luoar6@msn.com
407-535-7833
Terry Keyzer - Club Secretary
info@orlandorugby.com
 
     Tampa Krewe W
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Trelawney Baisden
tampabaywomenskrewe@gmail.com
815-631-6783
James Woollcombe-Clarke
james.wcuk@gmail.com
Aaron Martin - President
president@krewerugby.com
 

*Number of people registered in the USA Rugby Public Roster. Includes coaches and admin staff. Source: http://usarugby.org/rosters
At this time, mens division 2 teams rosters include the 'B' teams.

 
 
 
 
ADVERTISEMENT
 
 
TOP OF PAGE Home
This website is not officially affiliated with any Union or rugby organization.. © charlee.com 2012 - 2022