About » Contact » Advertising » Legal » Donations » FRU-FRYU » FRRA » USA Rugby »
The Sideline Whisperer
 
All Teams in Florida (66 Teams) Season: 2022-2023
  Back to Main Team Listing = verified Printer Friendly  
 
    College Men
     Florida Atlantic U
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    -- --
--
Matthew Guest
none@rugbyfl.com
Jake Johnson - President
jacobjohnson2020@fau.edu
 
     Florida Int. U (FIU)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Segundo Cremaschi
segundocremaschi123@gmail.com
Ron Suarez
rugbysuarez@gmail.com
954-801-2654
Nick Lane - President
nlane005@fiu.edu
242-478-7614  
     Florida State U (FSU) 1st XV
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Michael Gomez
FSURugby@Gmail.com
305-281-9807
Michael Gomez
FSURugby@Gmail.com
305-281-9807
Michael Gomez - Coach
FSURugby@Gmail.com
305-281-9807  
     Florida State U (FSU) Emerging
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Michael Gomez
FSURugby@Gmail.com
305-281-9807
Michael Gomez
FSURugby@Gmail.com
305-281-9807
Michael Gomez - Coach
FSURugby@Gmail.com
305-281-9807  
     U of Central Florida (UCF)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Evan Haigh
evan.haigh15@gmail.com
407-721-4080
Evan Haigh
evan.haigh15@gmail.com
407-721-4080
Derrick Washington - President
derrickwashingtonjr2@knights.ucf.edu
 
     U of Florida (UF)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Salvatore Como
scomo@ufl.edu
352-460-6175
Ken Simmons
ufrfcken@att.net
239-410-3032
Ryan Duffy - President
duffyryan@ufl.edu
484-709-0119  
     U of Florida (UF) 2nd XV
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Salvatore Como
scomo@ufl.edu
352-460-6175
Ken Simmons
ufrfcken@att.net
239-410-3032
Ryan Duffy - President
duffyryan@ufl.edu
484-709-0119  
     U of North Florida (UNF)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Matt Eells
n01469239@unf.edu
813-802-8103
Ed Clark
edclark220@hotmail.com
305-542-2875
Peter Murphy
pjmurphy2332@gmail.com
315-530-8974  
     U of South Florida (USF)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Micah Entwistle
mentwistle@usf.edu
727-273-6376
Austin Dacanay
draustin@titanspineandsports.com
678-516-0898
Jon Carlo Salani - President
jsalani@usf.edu
561-221-5513  
 
    College Women
     Eckerd Rugby Women D2
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Lulu Miller
lcmiller@eckerd.edu
Kelsey Brachna
kelseybrachna@gmail.com
Pending

 
     FAU Rugby Women D2
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Alexis Bryant
alexisbryant2021@fau.edu
386-801-3229
Morgan Brown

561-985-5089
Yzatis Arango
yzatisarango@gmail.com
786-612-2048  
     Florida Int U Women
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Erin Alexander
Ealex050@fiu.edu
Trevor Alfred
mr.mako305@gmail.com
786-226-3104
Myranda Hernandez - President
myranda.hdz@outlook.com
786-239-6779  
     Florida State U Women
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Kaydee Wyatt
kjw20c@fsu.edu
941-993-2527
Ashford Evans-Brown
aevansbrown@fsu.edu
281-788-5403
Elizabeth Critcher - President
efc21@fsu.edu
407-663-4209  
     U Central Florida W 2022-23
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Dominique Dutch

Raoul Besse
luoar6@gmail.com
Aniya Scarlett - President
ucfwrcpres@gmail.com
850-543-9456  
     U of Florida W D1
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Chinaecherem 'ChiChi' Nwaubani
c.nwaubani@ufl.edu
Gary Byrne
none@rugbyfl.com
saintsman13@outlook.com
Gabi Orosi - President
gabriella.orosi@ufl.edu
954-701-7959  
     U of Miami Women D2 2022-23
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Jordyn Desir
jjd196@miami.edu
561-679-3675
Emily Panasowich
epanasowich@gmail.com
609-577-9726
Peyton Logan - President
pcl36@miami.edu
 
     U of South Florida Women D2 2022-23
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Valeria Velez
valeriavelez10@usf.edu
Joseph Brooker
Jjbrooker2@gmail.com
Valeria Velez
valeriavelez10@usf.edu
 
 
    Men
     Ave Maria U
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Patrick DeTar
pwdetar97@gmail.com
509-710-9389
Ben Wagner
wagnerbean@gmail.com
920-288-7500
Frank Schmidt - President
Frank.Schmidt@my.avemaria.edu
 
     Bay Area Pelican RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Calvin Eells
matchsecretary@pelicanrugby.com
Graham Knoop
none@rugbyfl.com
Tim Edwards - Coach
coach@pelicanrugby.com
727-420-2957  
     Bay Area Pelican RFC D4
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Calvin Eells
matchsecretary@pelicanrugby.com
Graham Knoop
none
Tim Edwards - Coach
coach@pelicanrugby.com
727-420-2957  
     Boca Raton Buccaneers
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Josh Carter
joshuacarter2015@fau.edu
561-706-7291
Eyal Hakim
eyalhakim@gmail.com
954-520-3633
John Devonport - President
jdevonport@aol.com
561-870-6836  
     Brevard Old Red Eye RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Joey Joseph
jjoseph.punk@gmail.com
321-313-8192
Mick Graham
mickg993@gmail.com
Corkey Newman
wnewma01@yahoo.com
321-626-3357  
     Central Florida Claymores RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    NA NA

NA NA
none@rugbyfl.com
Jamie Moncur
INFO@CLAYMORESRUGBY.COM
832.642.0446  
     Daytona Beach Coconuts
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    AJ Maiato
Alexandermaiato@gmail.com
774-487-0873
Steven Hughart
Hughartautorepair@gmail.com
Jarrod Lanza - President
DaytonabeachrugbyFC@gmail.com
386-793-7918  
     Eckerd Rugby
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Connor Streit
cjstreit@eckerd.edu
716-994-8047
Gerard Smerdon
Gsmerdon1971@gmail.com
727-455-8583
Jonah Rondash
jnrondas@eckerd.edu
303-570-2205  
     Ft. Lauderdale Knights RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Zach Shapiro
zshap117@gmail.com
954-290-3635
Jeremy 'Michigan' Reid
jwre@umich.edu
310-213-0749
Edgar Cuevas - President
edgarcuevas13@gmail.com
954-288-1808  
     Gainesville Hogs RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Mike Williams
mwillrugby@gmail.com
330-352-6689
Tam Nyoni
tybex07@yahoo.com
317-840-5707
Mike Williams - Match Secretary
mwillrugby@gmail.com
330-352-6689  
     Jacksonville RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Galen Gringold
ggringold@stellar.net
904-557-6126
Paul Sheehy
paulsheehy@hitzinger.us
904-868-9152
Don Alexander - President
ALEXANDERDENTISTRY@GMAIL.COM
 
     Key West Rugby RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Conal Badger
keywestrugby.matchsecretary@gmail.com
Alejandro Quiros
keywestrugby.president@gmail.com
Conal Badger - President
keywestrugby.president@gmail.com
603-438-6922  
     Lakeland Lancers RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Kayvious Campbell
kcampbell101420@gmail.com
Dave Ulch
davidulch84@gmail.com
JD Arbuckle
Connect@lancersrugby.com
863-825-5489  
     Miami Rugby FC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Gonzalo Michanie
gonzalo.michanie@gmail.com
Gonzalo Michanie
gonzalo.michanie@gmail.com
Alfonso Pérez Soto
info@miamirugby.com
 
     Miami Rugby FC (D4)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Gonzalo Michanie
gonzalo.michanie@gmail.com
Gonzalo Michanie
gonzalo.michanie@gmail.com
Alfonso Pérez Soto
info@miamirugby.com
 
     Miami Tridents RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Leonel Ruiz
Leonelr25@gmail.com
305-389-6736
Dimitri Efthimiou
miamitridentsrugby@gmail.com
917-949-1117
Leonel Ruiz
leonelr25@gmail.com
305-389-6736  
     Miami Tridents RFC (D4)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Leonel Ruiz
Leonelr25@gmail.com
305-389-6736
Miguel Peña
miamitridentsrugby@gmail.com
Leonel Ruiz
leonelr25@gmail.com
305-389-6736  
     Ocala Gladiators RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Chris 'Gunny' Orr

412-614-1500
Ed Nichols
none@rugbyfl.com
386-299-3189
Nick Hatcher - President
nick.hatcher@hotmail.com
352-857-6803  
     Okapi Wanderers RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Diego Loyola
dloyola99@gmail.com
Federico Sagol
info@okapiwanderersrugby.com
954-770-1813 
Mariano Gallo
gallo@okapiwanderersrugby.com
954-870-4241  
     Orlando Griffins RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Al Clements
mens_team@orlandorugby.com
Andy Perace
mens_coaches@orlandorugby.com
Nathan Fliger - President
info@orlandorugby.com
407-989-0417  
     Orlando Griffins RFC D4
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Al Clements
mens_team@orlandorugby.com
Andy Perace
mens_coaches@orlandorugby.com
Nathan Fliger - President
info@orlandorugby.com
407-989-0417  
     Palm Beach Panthers RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Ian Henry
ianRhenry@hotmail.com
561-222-3378
Chris Oosthuizen
chrisoosty@gmail.com
Ian Henry - Match Secretary
ianRhenry@hotmail.com
561-222-3378  
     Sarasota Surge RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Andrew Tanner
ATanner75@gmail.com
941-539-0998
Andrew Tanner
ATanner75@gmail.com
941-539-0998
Gary Jones - President
sarasotarugbyclub@gmail.com
941-720-1717  
     South Florida RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Brianna Stewart

786-877-0809
Ryan Forston
rforston1993@gmail.com
Ryan Forston - President
southfloridarfc@gmail.com
954-504-8654  
     St. Thomas
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Gavin McLeavy
gmcleavy@stu.edu
305-340-7113
Gavin McLeavy
gmcleavy@stu.edu
305-340-7113
Gavin McLeavy - Head Coach
gmcleavy@stu.edu
305-340-7113  
     SWF Hammerheads RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Matthew Slaughter
mjcslaughter@gmail.com
239-877-2040
Bryan Vince
BVince9@yahoo.com
239-910-2758
Bryan Vince
bvince9@yahoo.com
239-910-2758  
     SWF Hammerheads RFC (D4)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Matthew Slaughter
mjcslaughter@gmail.com
239-877-2040
Bryan Vince
BVince9@yahoo.com
239-910-2758
Bryan Vince
bvince9@yahoo.com
239-910-2758  
     Tallahassee RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Michael Gomez
michael.gomez712@gmail.com
305-581-9807
Morgan Halstead
none@rugbyfl.com
410-212-6732
Michael Gomez
michael.gomez712@gmail.com
305-581-9807  
     Tampa Bay Krewe RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Will Greaves

Eric Saunders
eric.saunders@live.com
813-390-7036
Aaron Martin - President
president@krewerugby.com
 
     Tampa Bay Krewe RFC D4
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Will Greaves

Eric Saunders
eric.saunders@live.com
813-390-7036
Aaron Martin - President
president@krewerugby.com
 
     Treasure Coast Armada RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    NA NA

NA NA
none@rugbyfl.com
Tristyn Gutman - President
Treasurecoastrugbyclub22@gmail.com
561-319-5272  
     U of Miami (UM)
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Timothy Hollywood
txh651@miami.edu
917-525-6571
Ryan Forston
rforston1993@gmail.com
Tim Hollywood - President
txh651@miami.edu
917-525-6571  
     Wellington Wizards RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    NA NA

NA NA
none@rugbyfl.com
Alan Lawson
WizardsRugby@yahoo.com
214-282-9788  
 
    U14 Boys
     Okapi Wanderers U14
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Mariano Gallo
info@okapiwanderersrugby.com
Rodrigo Otero
info@okapiwanderersrugby.com
786-479-5407
Mariano Gallo
gallo@okapiwanderersrugby.com
954-870-4241  
 
    U16 Boys
     Key Biscayne Rats U16 2022-23
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Christian Krossler
ckrossler@yahoo.com
Javier Casserly
javier.casserly@gmail.com
305-979-8090
Benjamin Blanco Pinto - President
wenjamin45@hotmail.com
305-793-1977  
     Okapi Wanderers U16 2022-23
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Mariano Gallo
info@okapiwanderersrugby.com
Augusto Dumit
info@okapiwanderersrugby.com
786-961-0830
Mariano Gallo
gallo@okapiwanderersrugby.com
954-870-4241  
 
    U19 Boys
     Boca Raton Buccaneers U19 2022-23
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Chris Vassel
cvassel0708@gmail.com
404-849-5817
Matthew Guest
none@rugbyfl.com
Garth Duff-Gray
GDUFFGRAY@GMAIL.COM
 
     Cape Pirates U19 2022-23
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Brock Roper
allblacksbr@gmail.com
321-604-8407
Brock Roper
allblacksbr@gmail.com
321-604-8407
Brock Roper
allblacksbr@gmail.com
321-604-8407  
     Cardinal Gibbons U19 2022-23
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Eric Aumann
rugby@cghsfl.org
Rocky Miyares
rugby@cghsfl.org
Eric Aumann
rugby@cghsfl.org
954-445-4241  
     Jacksonville U19 2022-23
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Aaron Church
jacksonvilleyouthrugby@yahoo.com
904-571-5893
Aaron Church
jacksonvilleyouthrugby@yahoo.com
904-571-5893
Aaron Church - Head Coach
jacksonvilleyouthrugby@yahoo.com
904-571-5893  
     Key Biscayne Rats U19 2022-23
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Mariano Medina

Mariano Medina

Benjamin Blanco Pinto - President
wenjamin45@hotmail.com
305-793-1977  
     Okapi Wanderers U19 2022-23
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Mariano Gallo
info@okapiwanderersrugby.com
Juan Manuel Orfila
info@okapiwanderersrugby.com
305-340-7113
Mariano Gallo
gallo@okapiwanderersrugby.com
954-870-4241  
     SWFL Hammerheads U19
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Brian Cox
brianmatthewcox@hotmail.com
901-679-0300
Colin O'Dell
Colin_odell23@yahoo.com
239-206-9919
Edwin Hernandez- President
jrhernandez.erh@gmail.com
786-559-4303  
     Tampa Krewe U19 2022-23
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Joe Hilbush
joehilbush@gmail.com
Joe Hilbush
joehilbush@gmail.com
Aaron Martin - President
president@krewerugby.com
 
     Wellington Wizards U19 2022-23
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Kristie Lawson
wizardsrugby@gmail.com
Allan Lawson
alawson32@yahoo.com
Alan Lawson
WizardsRugby@yahoo.com
214-282-9788  
 
    Women
     Fort Miami RFC
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Sam Bickman
fortmiamiwomensrugby@gmail.com
651-531-0810
Mike Toms
Miketomsiphone@gmail.com
305-988-5665
Audrey Moore - President
Fortmiamiwomensrugby@gmail.com
954-778-9469  
     Jacksonville W
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Alyssa Coduto
amcoduto@gmail.com
Melissa Butler
mel71600@gmail.com
Stacey Nemeth - President
jaxwomensrugby@gmail.com
 
     Orlando Griffins W
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Jamie Vance
Womens_team@orlandorugby.com
215-872-2757
Raoul Besse
luoar6@msn.com
407-535-7833
Nathan Fliger - President
info@orlandorugby.com
407-989-0417  
     Tampa Krewe W
    Match Secretary Head Coach Main Club Contact
    Trelawney Baisden
tampabaywomenskrewe@gmail.com
815-631-6783
James Woollcombe-Clarke
james.wcuk@gmail.com
Aaron Martin - President
president@krewerugby.com
 

*Number of people registered in the USA Rugby Public Roster. Includes coaches and admin staff. Source: http://usarugby.org/rosters
At this time, mens division 2 teams rosters include the 'B' teams.

 
 
 
 
ADVERTISEMENT
 
 
TOP OF PAGE Home
This website is not officially affiliated with any Union or rugby organization.. ©Rugby in Florida 2012 - 2022